Cork County News

27/05/2016 Meet Your GAA Heroes - Cork GAA... Meet Your nbsp;GAA Heroes nbsp;- Cork GAA Football nbsp;Open Night nbsp;Wednesday nbsp;June 1stAs part... read on
27/05/2016 Weekend County Championship Fixtures... 27/05/2016Junior C Football Championship19:30RochestownvsCrosshavenShanbally nbsp; nbsp; nbsp; nbsp;... read on
27/05/2016 Allianz Sciath na Scol Hurling/... Allianz Sciath na Scol nbsp;Hurling/Camogie Finals 2016Venues: Pairc Ui Rinn Monday 30th May - Wednesday... read on
  • 1 U8 Monster Biltz.
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Vs Aghinagh
  • 1 U8 Training
  • 1 Watering-system
  • 1 Macroom GAA
  • 1 Player of the week Eoin Holland
  • 1 Cul Camp 2015
  • 1 U8 Monster Biltz.
  • 1 Macroom GAA
  • 1 U8 outing to Glenflesk
  • 1 U14 League Final 2015
  • 1
  • 1 Sponsors
  • 1 Sponsors
  • 1 U14 League Final 2015
  • 1 Player of the week David Twomey
  • 1 Cul Camp 2015
  • 1
  • 1 Watering-system
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Cul Camp 2015
  • 1 Team Panel V Newmarket

Latest News


also in the news :
23/05/2016
Macroom G.A.A. Underage report, 23th of May 2016. Under 13s/...
16/05/2016
May 16th, 2016; Macroom G.A.A. Underage Update. U-13s; Macroom...
15/05/2016
The Intermediates recorded their 6th win of the league ,...
14/05/2016
Sunday 15th May, 2016Division 2 Football League12:00Bantry Blues...


Friday 03rd June, 2016
Division 2 Football League
20:00 Macroom vs Mallow T B C Macroom
Friday 17th June, 2016
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
19:45 Macroom vs Grenagh T B C Blarney
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st May, 2016
Junior B Football League
Macroom 2 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Glenville
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Division 2 Football League
Bantry Blues 1 - 11 vs 1 - 18 Macroom
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Carrigaline 0 - 7 vs 0 - 12 Macroom
Wednesday 04th May, 2016
Junior B Football League
Inniscarra 0 - 12 vs 4 - 9 Macroom
view all results here

Monday 30th May, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
19:30 Aghabullogue vs Macroom Hugh Kelleher Coachford
Sunday 12th June, 2016
15:00 Dripsey vs Macroom TBC Dripsey
view all fixtures here

Monday 09th May, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Macroom 0 - 2 vs 3 - 13 Kilmurry
view all results here

Monday 06th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 13 B Football League 1
19:30 Aghabullogue vs Macroom A Other Aghabullogue
Saturday 11th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B Football League 1
18:00 Macroom vs Aghabullogue A Other Macroom Tom Creedon pk
Thursday 16th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B Football League 2
00:00 Macroom vs Clondrohid A Other Macroom
Thursday 23rd June, 2016
00:00 Ballinhassig vs Macroom A Other Ballinhassig
Friday 24th June, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Football League
00:00 Macroom vs Glenville A Other Macroom
view all fixtures here

Friday 13th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 13 B Football League 1
Cill na Martra 4 - 10 vs 6 - 14 Macroom
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B Football League 1
Kilmurry 7 - 18 vs 2 - 7 Macroom
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 18 A Football League
Fr O Neills 0 - 0 vs 4 - 17 Macroom
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B Football League 1
Ballinora 9 - 6 vs 1 - 3 Macroom
view all results here

Tuesday 07th June, 2016
Non Exam League Football Group 2A
19:30 Macroom vs Kilmurry TBC Macroom
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 17th May, 2016
Non Exam League Football Group 2A
Castlehaven 1 - 16 vs 2 - 12 Macroom
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Feile Peile B (13 a side) Group 2
Macroom 1 - 5 vs 1 - 2 Donoughmore
Macroom 2 - 1 vs 2 - 2 Kilmurry
Macroom 1 - 2 vs 2 - 4 Aghabullogue
view all results here

Club Lotto

24/05/2016

2
7
18


No Winner - €70 Michael Twomey, Railway View, Macroom. Next Week's Jackpot €8800 Next Week's Draw - Browne's Bar.

Club Merchandise

Upcoming Events