Cork County News

25/04/2015 Cork Contest Allianz Football League... Cork Senior Football team play nbsp;Dublin on Sunday in search of the nbsp;Allianz Football League Division... read on
25/04/2015 GAA Responding To Our Members’... The GAA has recently under gone a number of organisational changes to better enable it to respond to... read on
24/04/2015 Cork v Kilkenny Senior Hurling P... Cork v Kilkenny Senior Hurling Challenge nbsp;Saturday 25th April at 7pm. nbsp;Cork senior hurlers will... read on
  • 1 Player of the week David Twomey
  • 1 Brendan O'Connell
    Young Ireland...
  • 1 U8 Player of Week Taylor Connolly
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Blitz
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Sponsorship From Macroom Credit Union U12 Team
  • 1 U8 Blitz
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Rory Buckley
  • 1 U8 Training
  • 1 U6 Training
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Blitz
  • 1
  • 1 Player of the week Eoin Holland
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Training

Latest News


also in the news :
14/04/2015
Monday 13th April Macroom U13’s travelled to Kinsale for what...
14/04/2015
Rebel Óg League U-12;  Macroom v Aghabullogue, 11 April...
10/04/2015
Saturday 11/04/2015 Under 12 Football League: v Aghbullogue...
07/04/2015
Macroom Juvenile GAA is holding Cul Camp from 20th –...


Saturday 09th May, 2015
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
18:00 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh vs Macroom T B C Cill Na Martra
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Division 2 Football League
15:00 Macroom vs Naomh Aban T B C Macroom
view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th April, 2015
Division 2 Football League
Macroom 1 - 16 vs 0 - 12 Newmarket
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Nemo Rangers 2 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Macroom
view all results here

Sunday 10th May, 2015
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
17:30 Iveleary vs Macroom Gerard Ahern Ballingeary
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
15:00 Macroom vs Ballinora TBC Macroom
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 15th April, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Aghabullogue 1 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Macroom
Tuesday 07th April, 2015
Macroom 1 - 11 vs 0 - 11 Canovee
view all results here

Sunday 26th April, 2015
Fe 14 A Football League 1
11:30 Bride Rovers vs Macroom A Other Bride Rovers
Monday 04th May, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
19:00 Courcey Rovers vs Macroom A Other Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 05th May, 2015
Fe 13 B Football League
19:30 Macroom vs Aghinagh A Other Macroom
Friday 08th May, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
19:30 Macroom vs Aghinagh A Other Macroom
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Fe 12 B Football League 2
14:00 Canovee vs Macroom A Other Canovee
Thursday 14th May, 2015
Fe 14 A Football League 1
19:00 Macroom vs Douglas A Other Macroom
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 1
14:00 Macroom vs Clondrohid A Other Macroom
Monday 18th May, 2015
Fe 13 B Football League
19:00 Whitescross vs Macroom A Other Whitescross
Thursday 21st May, 2015
Fe 14 A Football League 1
19:00 Macroom vs Canovee A Other Macroom
view all fixtures here

Saturday 18th April, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 1
Kilmurry 6 - 7 vs 1 - 1 Macroom
Monday 13th April, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
Macroom 2 - 6 vs 6 - 3 Ballinhassig
Fe 13 B Football League
Macroom 2 - 1 vs 3 - 11 Kinsale
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Fe 12 B Football League 2
Macroom 1 - 7 vs 6 - 2 Aghabullogue
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Fe 18 A Football League 1
Macroom 0 - 7 vs 4 - 16 Eire Og
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Club Lotto

21/04/2015

2
6
26


No Winner- €70 Mary Kelleher, Glen Park, Macroom. Next Week's Jackpot €6800.Draw on Tuesday 28th in Cotter's Bar.

Club Merchandise

Upcoming Events