Cork County News

28/05/2015 Cork v Waterford Munster SHC Semi... Munster SHC Semi-Final Cork v Waterford. Cork nbsp;will play Waterford nbsp;in the Munster Senior Hurling... read on
28/05/2015 Hurling 2020: Key Decisions Central... Last Saturday’s meeting of Central Council discussed a number of matters arising from the report of... read on
28/05/2015 Rebel Óg Cork GAA Golf Classic... The Rebel Óg Cork GAA Golf Classic takes place in Castlemartyr Golf Club on Thursday 11th and Friday... read on
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Player of Week Taylor Connolly
  • 1 The U6 players of the week for this week were: Alex Waugh, Michael Kelleher & Tadgh O’Driscoll
  • 1 Macroom GAA
  • 1 U8 Training
  • 1
  • 1 Tom Creedon Cup
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Training
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Vs Aghinagh
  • 1
  • 1 Tom Creedon Cup
  • 1
  • 1 Michael Cahill
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Macroom GAA
  • 1 U8 Training
  • 1 U8 Blitz
  • 1 Brendan O'Connell
    Young Ireland...
  • 1
  • 1 U8 Vs Aghinagh

Latest News


also in the news :
28/05/2015
Macroom U-11s. Ballinora v. Macroom, in Ballinora on 27/05/2015...
23/05/2015
U- 11, Macroom v. Clondrohid, 20/05/2015 in Tom Creedon Park...
22/05/2015
Macroom U14’s played their third league game at home in Tom...
21/05/2015
To clarify, Ireland's Fittest Family is a reality...


Saturday 30th May, 2015
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Macroom O Leary John (Mallow) Carrigadrohid
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th May, 2015
Division 2 Football League
Macroom 2 - 10 vs 2 - 6 Naomh Aban
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Macroom
Division 2 Football League
Macroom 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
view all results here

Wednesday 17th June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
20:00 Macroom vs Ballincollig 2 Peter Cotter Macroom
view all fixtures here

Sunday 10th May, 2015
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Iveleary - vs - Macroom
view all results here

Monday 01st June, 2015
Fe 13 B Football League
19:00 Aghada vs Macroom Ger Scully Aghada
Thursday 04th June, 2015
Fe 14 A Football League 1
19:00 Erins Own vs Macroom Dominic Rooney Erins Own
Saturday 06th June, 2015
Fe 12 B Football League 2
14:00 Macroom vs Valley Rovers A Other Macroom
Saturday 13th June, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 1
14:00 Macroom vs Cill na Martra A Other Macroom
Monday 15th June, 2015
Fe 13 B Football League
19:00 Macroom vs St Vincents A Other Macroom
view all fixtures here

Thursday 28th May, 2015
Rebel Og East Fe 14 A Football Championship
Kiltha Og 5 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Macroom
Wednesday 27th May, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 1
Ballinora 6 - 11 vs 1 - 2 Macroom
Friday 22nd May, 2015
Fe 13 B Football League
Macroom 5 - 10 vs 0 - 6 Aghinagh
Thursday 21st May, 2015
Fe 14 A Football League 1
Macroom 5 - 7 vs 5 - 15 Canovee
Wednesday 20th May, 2015
Fe 11 Football League 1
Macroom 1 - 5 vs 7 - 3 Clondrohid
Monday 18th May, 2015
Fe 13 B Football League
Whitescross 5 - 16 vs 1 - 4 Macroom
Thursday 14th May, 2015
Fe 12 B Football League 2
Canovee 2 - 8 vs 4 - 6 Macroom
Friday 08th May, 2015
Fe 16 B Football League 1
Macroom 1 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Aghinagh
Monday 04th May, 2015
Courcey Rovers 1 - 9 vs 2 - 4 Macroom
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Club Lotto

26/05/2015

1
20
24


No Winner - €70 Susan Murphy, Town Hall, Macroom. Next Weeks Jackpot €7800. Next week's Draw T.P.Cotters. Tickets €2 available for outlets in Macroom.

Club Merchandise

Upcoming Events